AJ Studio

Level 1, 427 Remuera Road

Remuera, Auckland 1050, NZ

021-2959-661

hello@ajartdesign.com

Visit

Information

Social

Facebook @ajstudionz

WeChat: DearLittleDot

KEEP ON DREAMING

Join Our Newsletter

© 2006-2018 Designed and Created by AJ Studio

This 50 minutes long workshop is specifically designed for the 6-9 year olds, where we dive into color theories and meet master painters and be challenged in creative thinking in every session.

 

Brush skills, drawing techniques are taught in fun and no pressure ways. This workshop requires knowledge in 201 course and basic art literacy. However children who have had art lessons elsewhere may join after a trail lesson, at the discretion of the lead teacher.

 

2020 Term 1 Lesson Dates

 

MON Class: 10 Lessons, Monday 3 February - Monday 6 April 

TUE Class: 10 Lessons, Tuesday 4 Febrary - Tuesday 7 April

WED Class: 10 Lessons, Wednesday 5 Febrary - Wednesday 8 April

THU Class: 11 Lessons, Thursday 30 January - Thursday 9 April

FRI Class: 11 Lessons, Friday 31 January - Friday 10 April

SAT Class: 11 Lessons, Saturday 1 Febrary - Saturday 11 April

Art 301

$320.00Price
Session Time
  • 2020 Term 1 Duration: Monday 3 February - Sunday 12 April

    Total Number of Lessons: 10 Lessons

    Time Length: 50 mins

    No parents supervision is required.